Wednesday, December 9, 2009
Need a new wii
I just recently saw that a new black wii will be coming out soon and i despretly need a new one. I got my wii when it first came out and now most of the remotes dont work,the wii burnts out if there isn't a fan on it, and its been dropped so many times im surprised it only burns out! so real excited bout the black wiis! ^_^
Monday, November 16, 2009
Spanish is...
Well ellow! i haven't posted in like a month so i thought i would. Wut i am said to post about is going to be...my spanish class and how i hate the homework we get. i mean spanish is a very nice language, just like any other language i don't knoe (which would be everything cept english and arabic) but this certain spanish class of mine is just...well it's....let mii just say in about 2 years my spanish is gonna be "Hola!" and thats it. I guess thats pretty bad...and sad that i'd forget so fast and your probably thinking "why are u taking the class then!?" well the fact of the matter is...huh,truthfully i'm not sure. well i guess if i ever come accross a spanish speaking person then...god help mii. lowel!
Maybe i should try Japanese...
Maybe i should try Japanese...
Saturday, October 24, 2009
Dumb Camera!
My camera's being stubborn thing and won't work! so im just goin to put the link down so you can see it yourself!
http://cgi.ebay.com/Death-Note-Deluxe-Notebook-With-Feather-Pen-Set_W0QQitemZ290362948423QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_0?hash=item439afafb47
http://cgi.ebay.com/Death-Note-Deluxe-Notebook-With-Feather-Pen-Set_W0QQitemZ290362948423QQcmdZViewItemQQptZLH_DefaultDomain_0?hash=item439afafb47
Monday, October 19, 2009
YAY!!
HOORAHYYYYY! today i am very very happy-excited because i got my...DEATH NOTE! yupp! a death note! its exactly like Light's and it came with a feathered pen ^_^, maybe i'll post some pics later. WEll thats about it!
Saturday, October 17, 2009
well...
Ellow! my first blog ever and well....just well! not much goin on rite now, just listening to thee amazing Death Note Original Soundtrack. i'm really luving L No Nakama & Tomonari. the whole soundtracks reel awsome but can't get these too songs outta my head...
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
