Well ellow! i haven't posted in like a month so i thought i would. Wut i am said to post about is going to be...my spanish class and how i hate the homework we get. i mean spanish is a very nice language, just like any other language i don't knoe (which would be everything cept english and arabic) but this certain spanish class of mine is just...well it's....let mii just say in about 2 years my spanish is gonna be "Hola!" and thats it. I guess thats pretty bad...and sad that i'd forget so fast and your probably thinking "why are u taking the class then!?" well the fact of the matter is...huh,truthfully i'm not sure. well i guess if i ever come accross a spanish speaking person then...god help mii. lowel!
Maybe i should try Japanese...
Monday, November 16, 2009
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

^^
ReplyDeletewell my english not is good >< xDD
if u need some help mail me..
can teach u some :/
gothick_engel@hotmail.com
and my blog
www.desiremywings.blogspot.com
im from south america
peru ^^U
take care..